Sie sind hier: Zertifizierte Hebammen  

ZERTIFIZIERTE HEBAMMEN

Zertifizierte Hebammen und Geburtshelfer




 
06110 Halle  Antje Wohlgemuth  wohlgemuth@zehn-monate.de 
21614 Buxtehude  Brigitte Dibbern  gitte-dibbern@gmx.net 
21635 Jork  Silja Rajk  Silja@hebamme-jork.de 
22041 Hamburg  Martina Schnettberg  martinaschnettberg@holmail.com 
24235 Laboe  Achala Katja Kiss  kiss.achala@yahoo.de 
26316 Varel  Dr. Marion Schaefer  marion.schaefer@ewetel.net 
26349 Jade  Marianne Hinrichs  hebmhinrichs@aol.com 
26802 Gandersum  Theda Brunken  thedabrunken@freenet.de 
26810 Westoverledingen  Veronika Bujny  vero.bujny@web.de 
26871 Papenburg  Roswitha Nee-Fleßner  r.schufi@web.de 
26897 Hilkenbrook  Sandra Hüntelmann  Klaus.Huentelmann@web.de 
27619 Schiffdorf  Rola Ahrens  rola@kullerbauch.info 
27793 Wildeshausen  Anke Repke-Wingenbach  anke.repke@web.de 
29348 Eschede  Sabine Heydecke  camupa@heycom.ovgcamupa 
31867 Hülsede  Brigitte Hillen  info@hebamme-hillen.de 
33102 Paderborn  Gisela Greitens  giselagreitens@web.de 
40233 Düsseldorf  Friederike Scheve  friederike-hebamme@gmx.de 
45309 Essen  Anja Blome  eineanja@gmx.de 
45721 Haltern am See  Manuela Grafe  elagrafe@web.de 
47053 Duisburg  Kay Saskia Beckmann  hebamme-Kay@gmx.de 
47228 Duisburg  Dana Dammer  ddammer@gmx.de 
47239 Duisburg  Esther John  email@hebammeesther.de 
47802 Krefeld  Simone Philipsenburg-Benger  s.philipsenburg-benger@gmx.de 
48147 Münster  Dagmar Grehn  dagmar.grehn@web.de 
48153 Münster  Edith Lange  hebamme_lange@yahoo.de 
48163 Münster  Miriam Deutscher  mieriam@aol.com 
48167 Münster  Petra Gert  heb.gerth@web.de 
48268 Greven  Nele Busch  nele.mueller@gmx.net 
48317 Drensteinfurt  Ina Winter  ina.winter@online.de 
48465 Schüttorf  Manuela Moorwessel  hebamme@moorwessel.de 
48480 Schapen  Marianne Wiggering  L.Wiggering@online.de 
48488 Emsbüren  Ilona Dall   
48527 Nordhorn  Britta Meiners  MBMeiners@web.de 
48529 Nordhorn  Andrea Albers  ALBERS-NOH@web.de 
48599 Gronau  Christiane Klekamp  chklekamp@gmx.de 
48683 Ahaus  Stephanie Kühlkamp  s.kuehlkamp@web.de 
49076 Osnabrück  Beate Bierbach  beate.bierbach@gmx.de 
49084 Osnabrück  Petra Köhler  hebamme.pkoehler@osnanet.de 
49090 Osnabrück  Susanne Merker  Susanne.Merker@hotmail.de 
49328 Melle  Anja Hillenhinrichs  anja.hillenhinrichs@web.de 
49492 Westerkappeln  Andrea Engel  a.kohkemper@t-online.de 
49509 Recke  Doris Knystock  dh.knystock@osnanet.de 
49565 Bramsche  Kerstin Bathke-Stritzke   kerstin.bathke-Stritzke@osnanet.de 
49716 Meppen  Elke Gravel  elke.fehrmann@gmx.de 
49733 Haren  Kathrin Sürken  kathrin.suerken@ewetel.net 
49744 Geeste  Agnes Braun  agnes.braun@ewetel.net 
49762 Lathen  Irmgard Kohne  irmgard.kohne@ewetel.net 
49774 Lähden  Daniela Kroeger  norbert-daniela-kroeger@ewetel.net 
49808 Lingen  Christina Hofschröer  christina.hofschroeer@ewetel.net 
49808 Lingen  Eva Stratmann  eva.stratmann@freenet.de 
49811 Lingen  Frieda Wiens  Frieda1960.@web.de 
49832 Thuine  Claudia Schmidt  claudia.schmidt@ewetel.net 
49835 Wietmarschen  Anita Feld  hebamme-anita74@web.de 
51105 Köln  Teresa Kohout  t.kohout@gmx.de 
51427 Berg. Gladbach  Laura Carpus  laura.carpus@web.de 
52525 Heinsberg  Elisabeth Weitz  e.weitz@gmx.de 
53111 Bonn  Tonia Pfafferott  toniapfa@gmx.de 
53129 Bonn  Maren Schulz  marieschulz572@hotmail.com 
53332 Bornheim  Sandra Marx  marx.sandra@web.de 
53359 Rheinbach  Regina Fischer  rfischerhebamme@web.de 
53359 Rheinbach  Beate Richter  richter-beate@t-online.de 
53783 Eitorf  Christiane Borgwardt  hebamme_c.borgwardt@web.de 
53783 Eitorf  Steffanie Domscheit  steff.domscheit@gmx.de 
54349 Trittenheim  Monika Wickel  Monika.Wickel@gmx.de 
55566 Meddersheim  Bettina Steines  Bettina@Steines55.de  
55592 Breitenheim  Mariola Meier  info@hebamme-mariola.de 
56567 Neuwied  Monika Schlösser  monika.schloesser@web.de 
57080 Siegen  Rebecca Stähler  rebeccastaehler@gmx.de 
59071 Hamm  Sylvia Milke  die.milkes@helimail.de 
59348 Lüdinghausen  Maria Kolve-Wilde  m-n-wilde@t-online.de 
59348 Lüdinghausen  Sabrina Schulte-Ladbeck  hebammesabrina@gmx.de 
59889 Eslohe  Martina Hering  tina-hering@t-online.de 
60431 Frankfurt  Christina Melcher  christina.melcher@gmx.de 
60431 Frankfurt  Jadwiga Milejska  milejski@hot.mail.de 
61352 Bad Homburg  Anne Sieberger  anne.sieberger@gmx.de 
66763 Dillingen  Sandra Langbehn  Hebamme-Sandra@gmx.de 
66822 Lebach  Rosa-Maria Filice  Rosa-Maria@filice.de 
67098 Bad Dürkheim  Heike Oberländer  storchenschule@web.de 
67433 Neustadt  Saskia Matuszewski  info@hebammenpraxis-hevianna.de  
68549 Ilvesheim  Birgit Fremter  birgit-sahm@arcor.de 
69163 Mannheim  Maria Winkler  post@mariawinkler.de 
78224 Singen  Rosalba Cavallese-Kramer  Rosalba@onlinehome.de 
83561 Ramerberg  Claudia Neu-Metzner  wasserburg@midwifeclaudia.de